Vi som jobbar

DSC 0085DSC 0085
DSC 0085
Roger Strandh
VD

0501 - 395 005

roger@lituslarm.se
DSC 0078DSC 0078
DSC 0078
Elina Kallioinen
Kundtjänst

0501 - 395 004

elina@lituslarm.se
DSC 0061DSC 0061
DSC 0061
Magnus Lidén
Teknikledare

0501 - 395 007

magnus@lituslarm.se
DSC 0071DSC 0071
DSC 0071
Sofia Uddefors
Säljledare

0501 - 395 008

sofia@lituslarm.se
DSC 0051DSC 0051
DSC 0051
Janette Lundin
Allians & Mässansvarig

0501 - 395 006

nettan@lituslarm.se
DSC 0072DSC 0072
DSC 0072
Magnus Frost
Säljare

0706 174 956

frost@lituslarm.se
kimonakimona
kimona
Kimona Wintercorn
Säljare

0706 174 335

kimona.w@lituslarm.se
DSC 0067DSC 0067
DSC 0067
Thomas Edwass
Säkerhetsman

0706 175 149

edwass@lituslarm.se
johanjohan
johan
Johan Julin
Säljare

0706 174 910

johan.j@lituslarm.se
lizzylizzy
lizzy
Lizzy Johansson
Säljare

0707 174 204

lizzy@lituslarm.se
mathiasmathias
mathias
Mathias Johansson
Säljare/Service

0706 174 959

mathias.j@lituslarm.se
DSC 0057DSC 0057
DSC 0057
Mikael Johansson
Montör

0706 174 029

mikael@lituslarm.se
DSC 0053DSC 0053
DSC 0053
Jonas Didriksson
Montör

0703 001 314

didriksson@lituslarm.se
DSC 0063DSC 0063
DSC 0063
Albin Åstebro
Montör

0706 174 128

albin@lituslarm.se
Boka hembesök
0501 - 395001
Boka service
0501 - 395000